The Company

Since 1989, Bultech Precision has been manufacturing mechanical parts and sub-assemblies using a variety of materials: steel, stainless steel, and aluminum, titanium, and copper alloys. We can accommodate small, medium and large batches. Boasting a new, modern, and efficient production facility, Bultech embodies the notion of "high-tech machined parts".

What We Offer

Our facility is equipped with the newest generation of CNC machines that enable us to manufacture your mechanical parts with precision at very competitive prices. Whether for turning, milling, or grinding, we have the manufacturing equipment necessary to meet your needs. Our assembly shop complements our manufacturing team by supplying you with sub-assemblies, thus simplifying your product management and supply chain.

Engineering

We are also able to provide engineering support from your product's inception, allowing your product to be manufactured as economically as possible while meeting all of your other requirements. Our experienced staff use CAD-CAM tools to optimize the manufacture of your parts.

Logistics

KISS (Keep It Short and Simple): Bultech offers a wide range of logistics concepts to streamline your supply chain, reduce costs, and expedite production.

Quality Assurance

Our company has been ISO 9001 certified since 1996. Our air-conditioned metrological laboratory is equipped with the latest monitoring devices, ensuring that our products always meet your requirements.

Training

We are proud to offer continuous training opportunities for 4 poly-mechanical apprentices, and we provide comprehensive training in our workshop, which is equipped with both traditional and CNC machines.

The Advantages

Providing a comprehensive solution in terms of engineering, production resources, logistics concepts, and superior quality control, Bultech Precision can reliably meet all of your mechanical manufacturing and sub-assembly needs.

Unternehmen

Aktiv seit 1989, fertigt Bultech Précision sowohl Einzelteile als auch Baugruppen aus den verschiedensten Materialien wie Stahl, rostfreier Stahl, Aluminium-, Titan- und Kupferlegierungen in kleinen, mittleren und grossen Serien. Seit kurzem mit einer neuen modernen und leistungsfähigen Produktionswerkstatt ausgerüstet verkörpert Bultech auf idealste Weise den Begriff „high-tech machined parts“.

Unser Angebot

Unsere Werkstatt ist mit CNC-Maschinen der allerletzten Generation ausgerüstet, mit welchen wir höchst zuverlässig zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen produzieren können. Wir verfügen über die geeigneten Fertigungsanlagen zum Drehen, Fräsen oder Schleifen, mit welchen wir Ihre Wünsche erfüllen können. Unsere Montage ergänzt unser Angebot für das montieren von Baugruppen, welche Ihre Lieferkette und Ihre Artikelverwaltung vereinfacht.

Engineering

Wir sind ebenfalls in der Lage, Sie von Anfang an bei der Entwicklung neuer Teile zu beraten, mit dem Ziel, die technischen Anforderungen so wirtschaftlich wie möglich zu erfüllen. Dank dem Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter und dem CAD-CAM-Hilfsmittel garantieren wir eine optimale Fertigung Ihrer Teile.

Logistik

Mit KISS (Keep It Short and Simple) stellt Ihnen Bultech eine ganze Reihe logistischer Konzepte zur Vereinfachung Ihrer Lieferkette zur Verfügung. Sie senken Kosten und sparen Zeit.

Qualitätssicherung

Das Unternehmen ist seit 1996 nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Unser klimatisiertes Kontroll-Labor ist mit den modernsten Messinstrumenten ausgerüstet und garantiert, dass unsere Fertigungsqualität stets Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Ausbildung

Wir sind stolz, permanent 4 Polymechaniker-Lehrlinge auszubilden. Unsere Ausbildungsstruktur sowie unsere Lehrwerkstatt mit traditionellen sowie CNC-Maschinen, garantiert den Ausbildenden eine optimale, vollständige Ausbildung.

Ihre Vorteile

Bultech Précision ist mit ihrer Gesamtlösung bezüglich Fertigungsmittel, Engineering, Logistikkonzepte und ihrer Beherrschung der Qualität, Ihr zuverlässiger Partner wenn es darum geht, Ihre technischen Teile und Baugruppen herzustellen.